I have an allergy or sensitivity to ________ - do your products contain it?

Follow

Ingredient Policy:

Gluten free: All of the ingredients in Wake Well™ and Revive Well™ are certified gluten free. Celiac disease (CD) and Non Celiac Gluten Sensitivity (NCGS) are disorders characterized by intestinal and extra-intestinal symptoms related to the consumption of gluten-containing food. Gluten is a protein found in wheat, rye, barley, and related grains. Individuals with CD, NCGS and wheat allergy or sensitivity can become quite sick if they eat even small amounts of gluten.

Non-GMO: Genetically Modified Organisms (GMOs) are microorganisms, plants or animals that have been genetically altered through various gene splicing procedures. Studies (both human and animal) show that GMOs may cause long term health problems including organ damage, gastrointestinal and immune system disorders, speed up aging, and interfere with fertility. Well & Company is committed to sourcing only non-GMO ingredients.

No Preservatives: Preservatives are substances added to foods to keep food from going bad, prevent growth of bacteria and mold, and make the product look better to consumers. Preservatives can be toxic and the consumption of preservatives, artificial preservatives in particular, may negatively impact the health of the nervous system, immune system, metabolism, and respiratory system (including trouble breathing).

No Artificial Ingredients: Well & Company sources only 100% natural ingredients. While there is a lack of “standard” when it comes to using the term “natural” in nutritional labeling, all of Well & Company ™ products are free of artificial sweeteners, flavorings, colors, hormones, or antibiotics.

Additionally, none of our products contain corn, dairy products, MSG or soy.

Wake Well powder contains natural lemon flavor, natural lime flavor, and Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate (sweetener enhancer/bitterness masker from licorice root that is labeled as natural flavor).

Revive Well chews contain natural pineapple flavor, natural tropical flavors (grapefruit, lemon, lime and tangerine), Monammonium Glycyrrhizinate (sweetener enhancer/bitterness masker from licorice root that is labeled as natural flavor), and rosemary extract (natural antioxidant for the flavor and fat that is labeled as natural flavor).

We recommend if you are unsure or have a question regarding your allergy, to ask your physician.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk